Staff Executive Nominations Now Open!

Nominations are now open for the following Staff Executive positions. Please send the title of the position along with the name of the person you wish to nominate to Leigh Spencer at The nomination period will close on Friday, April 23, 2021, at 5:00 p.m.

Open Positions:

  • President (currently Jason McGensy)
  • Secretary (currently Patricia Hitter)
  • Social Committee Representative (currently Hannah Becker)
  • Policy & Professional Development Representative (currently Taylor Starks)

Staff Caucus members can nominate themselves or other Staff Caucus members who meet the following eligibility requirements:

  1. Employed at least 3⁄4 time (30 hours per week).
  2. Has worked at Fresno Pacific University for a period of one year.
  3. Receives written permission from their supervisor submitted to the Vice President of Staff Caucus.
  4. Has prior participation in Staff Caucus and/or Staff Caucus sponsored events.
  5. The role of President requires serving in a prior role on Staff Executive.
    1. Prior Staff Exec members include Denise Garcia, Lynn Reinhold, Rebecca Bradley, Ali Sena, Hillary Markley, Tara Neufeld, Betsy Myers, Shondra LeMaster, Niki DeLaBarre, Denise Baronian, Peggi Kriegbaum, Bryan Taylor, Kerry Brown, Jennifer Martinez, Javier Patino and Jen Penner.


*The job descriptions and detailed information about Staff Executive and the open positions can be found in the Staff Caucus Bylaws located on the Intranet. Click on this link if you would like further information: